New Blog Home….

Good Morning!

After almost 1,000 blog posts on the “other” blog, it seems as though someone has hacked my account, which resulted in termination of the entire account. Honestly, that’s what I’m told…I’ve got nothing else in the way of an explanation and I refuse to dwell. I am a little sad, but bounce back rather easily. I feel as though I need to find my “Sea Legs” here. It will take some time as I educate myself about the features.

So there are some new things going on here today…New blog home, new email account and I am working on more Palm Sized Pouches for an event. Hence the picture on top, although to be fair I also added it because I want to learn how to add photos to my new blog.

The muslin dolls are coming along…sort of…:) One of the complaints from some of my “Testers” is that there really isn’t much of a neck, and the arms are not very mobile. OK. that’s 2 complaints but I vowed to work on it. This takes me back to my original design way back when…(about 3 yrs. ago) and literally back to the drawing board. Eh…I’ll get there.

And last but certainly never least I have a few more wristlets that will be added to the shop: www.theluckypebble.com in the coming days.  Did I have to add this link? Not really..just trying out the new features here. ;P

Until tomorrow, have a great day.

About designerdenise

Married, living out in Hawaii with 3 children and loving life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Blog Home….

  1. Connie says:

    Leaving a comment is tons easier on this site. I had to use wordpress for a class at WMU and really enjoyed it. Sad to see that your old site had to come to an end, but on the positive side, this website is nice also!

  2. Melissa says:

    Yeah!!! Glad you bounced back quickly. Enjoy reading all of your posts 🙂

  3. Thank you ladies! Always happy for the support.

  4. Jon says:

    You should probably the link to your blog on theluckypebble.com first chance you get, too.

Leave a Reply

